Yo yo yo Slurpee Day

This week we were able to attend a Baptism from the efforts of the Moncton Missionaries. It was quite an amazing experience as the the lady felt so at peace and happy with her decision. It reminded me of the power of the Gospel of Jesus Christ and how much happiness it brings into mine, and other’s lives.
We sand a song in French, and while I didn’t understand word for word what we were singing, I was told how it was about returning to live with our Heavenly Father. The message it shared it simple, ‘Remember Him’ and when you hear His message, listen to what you feel and live your life in accordance with His principles.
I was able to see the Tital bore this week and it is pretty cool! I felt right along at home watching the surfer on the river! I’m always amazed with the beautiful world we live in and cherish every moment I get to live in it!
Love,
Elder Em

Leave a Reply

