Hello Hello!

 

What an exciting time I’ve been having out here on the mission!

Something that I’ve been able to do the last few weeks was help people start their family history! It has been quite the experience seeing people’s face light up as we connect their relatives and add to their family tree.
One person we meet said they had been praying to find out who her relatives were because she was adopted and never knew her real parents. As we worked with the information she had, we were able to find her grandparents and see copies of their records when they entered the US.
The smile on her face was contagious as she thought about where she came from. I love thinking about my family and how grateful I am to have such a loving family. Everyone should start their own family tree on family search because it really lets you feel the spirit as you learn of your history 🙂
I have began to realize what is most important to me: family, all of you, and the Gospel of Jesus Christ. After taking away all my distractions and living your whole life devoted to others has changed the way I want to live my life after I am done here.
New experiences and trails only make us stronger. Love is what brings happiness to the world.

S/O to everyone who sends me amazing emails and pictures. I love you all SO much. You really keep me going.

Leave a Reply

