March 1, 2017

March 1, 2017

My thoughts from the week:
1. We had a conference in Halifax and it was rad. I realized that I need to look at the principle of why I do something and help others see the ‘why’ behind our actions. Becoming a ‘principle based’ missionary. It was SO fun to see all these fun missionaries that I never get to see 🙂
2.  We all have so much potential. I realized that I need to help others realize what people can become and expect of themselves. I strongly believe that everyone can be a little better than they think. We can all always improve. I am working on myself right now, and will hopefully help others too!
3. Love the people you are around! It makes life so much better. I’ve seen the difference in my life of loving and serving those around you.
Leave a Reply

