Unwearyingness

March 7, 2017

Well, some updates.
 I am with a new companion, Elder Ipson, from Centerville, Utah. He’s rad and I am pumped to be with him!! We both have high hope for the mission and we want to see some new found success and miracles.
A special opportunity for me this week was to hear from a General Authority of the Church. This is someone who is a full-time representative of Jesus Christ and travels around the world to strengthen the church and missionaries.
The message that I took from him is this: Unwearyingness. The principle of continuing to press on, when the natural man is begging you to stop.
That is my prayer and testimony today, that I can unwearying serve the Lord and give Him the glory.
Love,
Elder Em
Leave a Reply

