Twilingate, Newfoundland

April 25, 2017
Twilingate, Newfoundland
Adventure of the week:
Going to Twilingate Newfoundland. Pretty sweet place. I felt like I was at the end of the world. Check it out on google maps cause we were in the New World Islands baby! It reminded me that this world is beautiful and we are loved!
Spiritual High:
We have a recent convert here and she is amazing! She wasn’t responding to our text messages and when we went over to her home, she was inside reading the scriptures and said she couldn’t stop reading to message us back! It was so sweet.
She is so dedicated to feeling the spirit in her life that she won’t let anyone talk about drinking, smoking, drugs, fornication in her home. She is an example to me about how I need to always strive to have the spirit with me. If my life goal is to return to live with my Heavenly Father, then I should always be able to feel His love.
I love where I am! I love what I’m doing! Life is good!
In short:  Spirit > Worldly Pleasures.
Leave a Reply

